SMOKY MOUNTAIN MIDDLE SCHOOL SOCCER
IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE 2020 SEASONS
* * CORONAVIRUS  PANDEMIC  SCHEDULE  UPDATE * *
All league games are played on Mondays and Thursdays unless changed and agreed to by both teams. All teams are required to play their entire schedule unless weather is an issue. There are no exceptions or excuses for not completing your schedule. If conflicts are known, you need to plan to play on a different date.
BOYS 2020 SPRING SEASON GIRLS 2020 FALL SEASON
 
Kick off MANDATORY meeting Kick off MANDATORY meeting TBD
Saturday January 25th 7:00 PM at Farragut Christian Church Saturday May 7th 7:00 PM at TBD
138 Admiral Drive, Knoxville TN 37934
 
List of Coach & Assistant Coach due Friday March 6, 2020 List of Coach & Assistant Coach due August 7, 2020
 
Fees & Registrations due Friday March 13, 2020 Fees & Registrations due Friday August 14, 2020
 
FYI Knox County Spring Break March 16 - 20, 2020 Season schedule released Wednesday September 2, 2020
 
Season schedule released Monday March 23, 2020 Games will begin on Thursday September 10, 2020
 
**UPDATE**   Games will begin on Monday April 6, 2020 Last day to add players will be Friday September 18, 2020
 
Last day to add players will be Friday April 10, 2020 FYI: Knox County Fall Break October 12 - 16, 2020
 
Easter Holidays for most schools April 12-13, 2020 Makeup week Monday October 19, 2020 and Tuesday October 20, 2020
 
Makeup week Monday May 4, 2020 and Tuesday May 5, 2020 Season ending tournament at US Cellular Complex
  Saturday October 17, 2020 and Sunday October 18, 2020
Season ending tournament at US Cellular Complex
Saturday May 9, 2020 and Sunday May 10, 2020
 
Most High School Graduations May 12 - 16, 2020